Misc. Desserts*

vegan-flag = Vegan option available by special order. Vegan contains NO dairy, eggs or animal products. Additional charges apply to all vegan items as they are made in smaller batches with special ingredients.

*prices vary

Please allow 1 week notice for all special orders

ALLERGIES: Even though some of our desserts may not contain soy, dairy, wheat, peanuts, tree nuts, seeds, or any other allergy/health-related food items, all of the above are used throughout JAMAICA'S CAKES kitchen. While we are EXTREMELY careful not to cross-contaminate, those with severe nut, soy, dairy, gluten, or any other food allergies should exercise extreme caution and use your own discretion.